About Us‎ > ‎

Officers

David Ruth, Pastor                                   davidruth@fpclumberton.org 
Kathy Carmical, Clerk of Session             krcarmical@bellsouth.net
Henry McDuffie, Treasurer                       hmcduffie@nc.rr.com


ELDERS

Class of 2018

Johnson Britt                         jbritt16b@yahoo.com
Julia McDuffie                       hmcduffie@nc.rr.com
Brownie McLeod                   jmcleod15@nc.rr.com
Betty Hall-Robinson              bah01@bellsouth.net

Class of 2019 

JoAnne Branch                        dbranch37@nc.rr.com
Stan Carmical                          jscarmical@gmail.com
Cathey Maples                        catheymaples@nc.rr.com
Joe Terranova                          joe@rempac.com

 Class of 2020

Betty Lamb                  bml4@att.net
James Martin               jmartin0306@gmail.com
Susan Noble                snoble@nc.rr.com
Wade Rozier                wrozier@umrh.org











DEACONS

Class of 2018
Stevie Bollinger     steve@bensonconstruction.com
Beth Carmical     bethcarmical@gmail.com
Jamie Hooks     hooksjames@bellsouth.net
Shannon Ransom     sransom1@nc.rr.com
Sonya Rozier     sarozier@nc.rr.com
Jen Whitley     4whitleys@gmail.com
Janna Osman     jjosman-95@msn.com
 
Class of 2019
Joan Bowen     wjbowen1@earthlink.net
Karen Granger     kgranger@nc.rr.com
John Haskins     jhaskins1958@gmail.com
Dan Kenney     daniel.kenney@uncp.edu
Mitch McGill     mitch.mcgill24@gmail.com
Tim Page     timpage13@yahoo.com
Jennifer Roach     jenniferrch4@gmail.com
 

Class of 2020                                                        
Lori Blackley     lori_blackley@yahoo.com
Wandre Elkins     wandree@yahoo.com
Carole Goforth     rbbugbite@aol.com 
Sarah Griffin-Greene   rugbybelle@yahoo.com
Paula Roach     pbmegel185@aol.com
David Watkins     watkinsloft@gmail.com
Dan Weathington     danweathington@gmail.com 






Subpages (2): Deacons Session Committees